Hi There! Is this Your First Time?

Did you know if you Register you have access to free search tools including the ability to save listings and property searches? Did you know that you can bypass the search altogether and have listings sent directly to your email address? Check out our how-to page for more info.


Schedule a Tour

Fri 22 Sep

Sat 23 Sep

Sun 24 Sep

Mon 25 Sep

Tue 26 Sep

Wed 27 Sep

Thu 28 Sep

Fri 29 Sep

Sat 30 Sep

Sun 01 Oct

Mon 02 Oct

Tue 03 Oct

Wed 04 Oct

Thu 05 Oct

Fri 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to
  • Price$1,050,000
  • Beds3
  • Baths3
  • Sq. Ft.2,634
  • Acres0.25
  • Built1955

1936 Grove St Denver, CO 80204 - $1,050,000

Lot strictly marketed for redevelopment opportunity. Zoned G-MU-3. Lot size is 10,800 sq. ft. Property showings will only be scheduled with LOI or offer. 7-8 unit development is likely. Buyer to perform due diligence.

Provided by: LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE

Essential Information

  • MLS® #2647609
  • Price$1,050,000
  • Bedrooms3
  • Bathrooms3.00
  • Full Baths2
  • Half Baths1
  • Square Footage2,634
  • Acres0.25
  • Taxes$3,122
  • HOA Fees - Secondary$0
  • HOA Fees - Tertiary$0
  • Square Feet Finished2,562
  • Square Feet Total2,634
  • Year Built1955
  • TypeResidential
  • Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
  • StyleRanch/1 Story
  • StatusActive

Amenities

  • Parking Spaces4
  • ParkingOff-Street
  • ViewCity View, Mountain View

Exterior

  • Lot Description10800.00
  • RoofComposition Shingles
  • ConstructionBrick

Additional Information

  • ZoningG-MU-3

Community Information

  • Address1936 Grove St
  • SubdivisionSloan's Lake
  • CityDenver
  • CountyDenver
  • StateCO
  • Zip Code80204

Interior

  • HeatingForced Air
  • CoolingNone

School Information

  • DistrictDenver 1
  • ElementaryBrown
  • MiddleStrive Lake
  • HighNorth

Listing Details

  • Listing Agent:Liz Reyes
  • Listing Office:LIVE URBAN REAL ESTATE
Please provide a valid email address.

Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than LIVE Urban Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2017 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2017 at 12:35pm MDT.